2020 CEAC Policy Committees

(Revised 12/23/19)

Flood Control and Water Resources

Mark Strudley, Santa Cruz County - Chair David Leamon, Stanislaus County - Vice Chair Allison Knapp, Contra Costa County - Vice Chair

Land Use

Trish Tillotson, Nevada County - Chair Warren Lai, Contra Costa County - Vice Chair Stephanie Holloway, Placer County - Vice Chair

Resource Recovery and Waste Management

Tim Goncharoff, Santa Cruz County - Chair John Gay, Imperial County - Vice Chair Coby Skye, Los Angeles County - Vice Chair

Surveyor

Aleksandar Jevremovic, Santa Barbara County - Chair Ron Garton, Humboldt County - Vice Chair Pat Minturn, Shasta County - Vice Chair

Transportation

Patty Romo, Riverside County - Chair David Fleisch, Ventura County - Vice Chair Stephen Kowalewski, Contra Costa County - Vice Chair Najee Zarif, San Joaquin - Vice Chair

Administrative

Brian Balbas, Contra Costa County - Chair (Urban) Mark Pestrella, Los Angeles County - Vice Chair (Urban) Phil Doudar, Los Angeles - Vice Chair (Alt) Tom Mattson - Humboldt (Rural)

Oversight and Special Tasks

Rick Tippett, Trinity County - Chair Jim Porter, San Mateo County - Vice Chair Panos Kokkas, Yolo County - Vice Chair Howard Dashiell, Mendocino County - Vice Chair

Scholarship

Scott DeLeon, Lake County - Chair Glenn Shephard, Ventura County - Vice Chair Alicia Meier, Mendocino County - Vice Chair

Fellowship

Pattie McNamee, Contra Costa County (retired) - Chair Steve Mellon, Quincy Engineering - Vice Chair Tracy Bartlett, NCE - Vice Chair Martin McIlroy, MGE - Vice Chair

NACE 2021 Special Committee

Matt Machado, Santa Cruz County - Co Chair Jim Porter, San Mateo County - Co Chair