2021 CEAC Policy Committees

(Revised 12/7/2020)

FLOOD CONTROL & WATER RESOURCES

Chair	Mark Strudley	Santa Cruz County
Vice Chair	Allison Knapp	Contra Costa County
Vice Chair	David Leamon	Stanislaus County

INFRASTRUCTURE AND DEVELOPMENT (FORMALLY LAND USE)

Chair	Trisha Tillotson	Nevada County
Vice Chair	Warren Lai	Contra Costa County
Vice Chair	Rebecca Taber	Placer County

RESOURCE RECOVERY & WASTE MANAGEMENT

Chair	Tim Goncharoff	Santa Cruz County
Vice Chair	John Gay	Imperial County
Vice Chair	Coby Skye	Los Angeles County

SURVEYOR

Chair	Aleks Jevremovic	Santa Barbara County
Vice Chair	Ron Garton	Humboldt County
Vice Chair	Pat Minturn	Shasta County

TRANSPORTATION

Chair	David Fleisch	Ventura County
Vice Chair	Steve Kowalewski	Contra Costa County
Vice Chair	Jeff Moneda	San Diego County
Vice Chair	Najee Zarif	San Joaquin County

OTHER COMMITTEES

ADMINISTRATIVE

Chair (Urban)	Brian Balbas	Contra Costa County
Vice Chair (Urban)	Mark Pestrella	Los Angeles County
Vice Chair (Urban Alternate)	Phil Doudar	Los Angeles County
Vice Chair (Rural)	Tom Mattson	Humboldt County

FELLOWSHIP

Chair	Pattie McNamee	Contra Costa (retired)
Vice Chair	Martin McIlroy	MGE Engineering
Vice Chair	Tracy Bartlett	NCE
Vice Chair	Steve Mellon	Quincy Engineering

OVERSIGHT & SPECIAL TASKS

Chair	Jim Porter	San Mateo County
Vice Chair	Rick Tippett	Trinity County
Vice Chair	Brian Balbas	Contra Costa County
Vice Chair	Howard Dashiell	Mendocino County

SCHOLARSHIP

Chair	Scott DeLeon	Lake County
Vice Chair	Alicia Meier	Mendocino County
Vice Chair	Glenn Shephard	Ventura County