CEAC Policy Committees 2022

(Revised 1/4/2022)

Administrative Committee

Chair, Joshua Pack, Butte County

Vice Chair, Tom Mattson, Humboldt County

Vice Chair, Phil Doudar, Los Angeles County

Vice Chair, Mark Pestrella, Los Angeles County

Vice Chair, Johannes Hoevertsz, Sonoma County

Flood Control and Water Resources Policy Committee

Chair, Mark Strudley, Santa Cruz County

Vice Chair, Nardy Khan, Orange County

Vice Chair, Dave Leamon, Stanislaus County

Vice Chair, Glenn Shephard, Ventura County

Infrastructure & Development Policy Committee

Chair, Trisha Tillotson, Nevada County

Vice Chair, Warren Lai, Contra Costa County

Vice Chair, Rebecca Taber, Placer County

Resource Recovery & Waste Management Policy Committee

Chair, Coby Skye, Los Angeles County

Vice Chair, Jared Carter, Madera County

Vice Chair, David Garcia, Nevada County

Vice Chair, Johannes Hoevertsz, Sonoma County

Surveyor Policy Committee

Chair, Aleksandar Jevremovic, Santa Barbara County

Vice Chair, Ian Wilson, Alameda County

Vice Chair, Danielle Goshert, Napa County

Vice Chair, Pat Minturn, Shasta County

Transportation Policy Committee

Chair, David Fleisch Ventura County

Vice Chair, Stephen Kowalewski, Contra Costa County

Vice Chair, Jeff Moneda, San Diego County

Vice Chair, Najee Zarif, San Joaquin County

Fellowship Committee

Chair, Pattie McNamee, Contra Costa County (Ret.)

Vice Chair, Jim Porter, San Mateo County (Ret.)

Member, Martin McIlroy, MGE Engineering

Member, Traci Bartlett, NCE

Member, Jason Jurrens, Quincy Engineering

Scholarship

Chair Scott DeLeon Lake County

Vice Chair Alicia Meier Mendocino County
Vice Chair Glenn Shephard Ventura County