Administrative Committee

Purpose: The purpose of the Administrative Committee is to advance administrative functions, methods and practices, monitor legislation, monitor regulatory actions, prepare policy and technical recommendations and prepare legislative guidelines and priorities as appropriate.

Chair: Joshua Pack Butte County
Vice Chair: Noel Castillo San Bernardino County
Vice Chair: Sam Chrun Stanislaus County
Vice Chair: Joan Araujo Ventura County

CSAC Staff:

Chief Policy Officer (CPO) Jacqueline Wong-Hernandez
Legislative Advocate Mark Neuburger
Legislative Analyst Kristina Gallagher
CEAC Program Manager Merrin Gerety

Legislation, Policy & Principles

Agendas & Meeting Materials