Transportation Policy Committee

Purpose: Monitor transportation legislation, the CEAC Work Program and other information to develop and recommend CEAC and/or CSAC transportation policy. Recommend transportation legislation and positions on legislation being considered. Review and make recommendations regarding proposed administrative regulations or actions, which improve county transportation.

Chair:Patty RomoRiverside County
Vice Chair:Steve KowalewskiContra Costa County
Vice Chair:David FleischVentura County
Vice Chair:Najee ZarifSan Joaquin County

CSAC Staff:

Deputy Executive Director of Legislative Affairs:Darby Kernan
Legislative Representative:Chris Lee
Legislative Analyst:Marina Espinoza
Legislative Assistant:Karen Schmelzer

Legislation, Policy & Principles

Agendas & Meeting Materials