County Member Directory

(U) = Urban    (S) = Suburban    (R) = Rural

Click Here to view the complete CEAC County Member Directory

(As of January, 2017)

ALAMEDA – Bay Area Region (U)

Public Works Agency
399 Elmhurst Street, Room 307A
Hayward, CA 94544
Ph: (510) 670-5480
Fax: (510) 670-5541
Daniel Woldesenbet
Public Works Agency, Director
Public Works Agency
Ph: (510) 670-5455
Fax: (510) 670-5541
danielw@acpwa.org

ALPINE – Sacramento-Mother Lode Region (R)

Community Development Department

50 Diamond Valley Road
Markleeville, CA 96120
Fax: (530) 694-2149
Ph: (530) 694-2140
Brian Peters
Community Development, Director
Ph: (530) 694-2140
Fax: (530) 694-2149
bpeters@alpinecountyca.gov

AMADOR – Sacramento-Mother Lode Region (R)

Department of Transportation and Public Works

810 Court Street
Jackson, CA 95642
Ph: (209) 223-6429
Fax: (209) 223-6395
Jered Reinking
Interim Director,
Community Development Agency
Ph: (209) 223-6429
Fax: (209) 223-6228
jreinking@amadorgov.org

BUTTE – Northern California Region (S)

Department of Public Works

7 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Ph: (530) 538-7681
Fax: (530) 538-7171
Dennis Schmidt
Public Works Director
Ph: (530) 538-7681
Fax: (530) 538-7171
DSchmidt@buttecounty.net

CALAVERAS – Sacramento-Mother Lode Region (R)

Department of Public Works

891 Mountain Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249
Ph: (209) 754-6401
Fax: (209) 754-6664
Joshua Pack
Public Works Director
Ph: (209) 754-6402
Fax: (209) 754-6664
jpack@co.calaveras.ca.us

COLUSA – Northern California Region (R)

Department of Public Works

1215 Market Street
Colusa, CA 95932
Ph: (530) 458-0466
Fax: (530) 458-2035
Scott Lanphier
Public Works Director
Ph: (530) 458-0487
Fax: (530) 458-2035
slanphier@countyofcolusa.org

CONTRA COSTA – Bay Area Region (U)

Department of Public Works

255 Glacier Drive
Martinez, CA 94553
Ph: (925) 313-2000
Fax: (925) 313-2333
Brian Balbas
Director of Public Works
Ph: (925) 313-2201
Fax: (925) 313-2333
brian.balbas@pw.cccounty.us

DEL NORTE – Northern California Region (R)

Community Development

981 H Street, Ste. 110
Crescent City, CA 95531
Ph: (707) 464-7229
Fax: (707) 465-0340
James Barnts
County Engineer
Community Development
Ph: (707) 464-7229
Fax: (707) 465-0340
jbarnts@co.del-norte.ca.us

EL DORADO – Sacramento-Mother Lode Region (R)

Department of Transportation

2850 Fairlane Court
Placerville, CA 95667
Ph: (530) 621-5900
Fax: (530) 626-0387
Rafael Martinez
Transportation Division Director
Ph: (530) 621-7533
rafael.martinez@edcgov.us

FRESNO – San Joaquin Valley Region (S)

Department of Public Works and Planning

2220 Tulare St., 6th Flr.
Fresno, CA 93721
Ph: (559) 600-4500
Fax: (559) 600-4548
Steve White
Director, Department of Public Works and Planning
Ph: (559) 600-4537
stwhite@co.fresno.ca.us

GLENN – Northern California Region ( R )

Planning & Public Works Agency

P.O. Box 1070
Willows, CA 95988
Ph: (530) 934-6530
Fax: (530) 934-6533
Mohammad “Dr.Q” Qureshi
Director of Public Works
Ph: (530) 934-6530
mqureshi@countyofglenn.net

HUMBOLDT – Northern California Region (R)

Department of Public Works

1106 Second Street
Eureka, CA 95501
Ph: (707) 445-7491
Fax: (707) 445-7409
Tom Mattson
Public Works Director
Ph: (707) 445-7491
Fax: (707) 445-7409
tmattson@co.humboldt.ca.us

IMPERIAL – Southern California Region (S)

Department of Public Works

155 South 11th Street
El Centro, CA 92243
Ph: (760) 482-4462
Fax: (760) 352-1272
John Gay
Public Works Director
Ph: (442) 265-1818
Fax: (442) 265-1858
johngay@co.imperial.ca.us

INYO – Southern California Region (R)

Public Works Department

P.O. Drawer Q
Independence, CA 93526
Ph: (760) 878-0201
Fax: (760) 878-2001
Clint Quilter
Public Works Director
Ph: (760) 878-0214
Fax: (760) 878-2001
cquilter@inyocounty.us

KERN – San Joaquin Valley Region (S)

Resource Management Agency

2700 M Street
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Ph: (661) 862-8800
Fax: (661) 862-8801
Craig Pope
Public Works Department, Director
Ph: (661) 862-8850
Fax: (661) 862-8851
cpope@co.kern.ca.us

KINGS – San Joaquin Valley Region (R)

Department of Public Works

1400 W. Lacey Blvd.
Hanford, CA 93230
Ph: (559) 582-3211
Fax: (559) 582-2506
Kevin McAlister
Public Works Director
Ph: (559) 852-2700
Fax: (559) 582-2506
kevin.mcalister@co.kings.ca.us

LAKE – Northern California Region (R)

Department of Public Works

255 N. Forbes Street
Lakeport, CA 95453
Ph: (707) 263-2341
Fax: (707) 263-7748
Scott DeLeon
Public Works Director
Ph: (707) 263-2341
Fax: (707) 263-7748
scott.deleon@lakecountyca.gov

LASSEN – Northern California Region (R)

Department of Public Works

707 Nevada Street, Ste. 4
Susanville, CA 96130
Ph: (530) 251-8288
Fax: (530) 251-2675
Larry D. Millar
Public Works/Transportation Director
Ph: (530) 251-8288
Fax: (530) 251-2675
lmillar@co.lassen.ca.us

LOS ANGELES – Southern California Region (U)

Department of Public Works

P.O. Box 1460
Los Angeles, CA 91802 1460
Ph: (626) 458-5100
Fax: (626) 458-4022
Mark Pestrella
Director of Public Works
Ph: (626) 458-4002
Fax: (626) 457-8897
mpestrel@dpw.lacounty.gov

MADERA – San Joaquin Valley Region (R)

Public Works Department

200 West 4th Street
Madera, CA 93637
Ph: (559) 675-7811
Fax: (559) 675-7631
Ahmad Alkhayyat
Public Works Director
Ph: (559) 675-7811
Fax: (559) 675-7631
ahmad@madera-county.com

MARIN – Bay Area Region (S)

Department of Public Works

P.O. Box 4186
San Rafael, CA 94913
Ph: (415) 473-6530
Fax: (415) 473-3799
Raul Rojas
Public Works Director
Ph: (415) 473-7580
Fax: (415) 473-3799
Rrojas@marincounty.org

MARIPOSA – San Joaquin Valley Region (R)

Department of Public Works

4639 Ben Hur Road
Mariposa, CA 95338
Ph: (209) 966-5356
Fax: (209) 966-2828
Mike Healy
Public Works Director
Ph: (209) 966-5356
Fax: (209) 966-2828
mhealy@mariposacounty.org

MENDOCINO – Northern California Region (R)

Department of Transportation

340 Lake Mendocino Dr.
Ukiah, CA 95482
Ph: (707) 463-4363
Fax: (707) 463-5474
Howard Dashiell
Transportation Director, County Engineer
Ph: (707) 463-4366
Fax: (707) 463-5474
dashielh@co.mendocino.ca.us

MERCED – San Joaquin Valley Region (S)

Department of Public Works

715 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Merced, CA 95340
Ph: (209) 385-7602
Fax: (209) 725-3989
Dana Hertfelder
Public Works Director
Ph: (209) 385-7601
Fax: (209) 725-3989
dhertfelder@co.merced.ca.us

MODOC – Northern California Region (R)

Road Department

202 West 4th Street
Alturas, CA 96101
Ph: (530) 233-6412
Fax: (520) 233-3132
Mitch Crosby
Road Commissioner
Ph: (530) 233-6412
Fax: (530) 233-3132
mitchcrosby@co.modoc.ca.us

MONO – Southern California Region (R)

Department of Public Works

P.O. Box 457
Bridgeport, CA 93517
Ph: (760) 932-5440
Fax: (760) 932-5441
Tony Dublino
Public Works Director
Ph: (760) 932-5410
Fax: (760) 932-5441
tdublino@mono.ca.gov

MONTEREY – Central Coast Region (S)

Department of Public Works

168 W. Alisal Street, 2nd Floor
Salinas, CA 93901 4371
Ph: (831) 755-4800
Fax: (831) 755-4958
Randy Ishii
Chief of Public Works
Ph: (831) 784-5647
IshiiR@co.monterey.ca.us

NAPA – Bay Area Region (S)

Department of Public Works

1195 Third Street, Room 101
Napa, CA 94559
Ph: (707) 253-4351
Fax: (707) 253-4627
Steve Lederer
Public Works Director
Ph: (707) 259-8228
Fax: (707) 259-4545
steven.lederer@countyofnapa.org

NEVADA – Sacramento-Mother Lode (R)

Community Development Agency
Department of Public Works and Sanitation

950 Maidu Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959
Ph: (530) 265-1411
Fax: (530) 265-9849
Trisha Tillotson
Public Works Director
Public Works Department
Ph: (530) 265-1411
Fax: (530) 265-9849
trisha.tillotson@co.nevada.ca.us

ORANGE – Southern California Region (U)

OC Public Works

P.O. Box 4048
Santa Ana, CA 92702
Ph: (714) 834-2300
Fax: (714) 834-5188
Shane L. Silsby
OC Public Works, Director
Ph: (714) 667-9700
Fax: (714) 667-7550
shane.silsby@ocpw.ocgov.com

PLACER – Sacramento Mother Lode (S)

Department of Public Works
CDRA Engineering & Surveying

3091 County Center Drive, Suite 220
Auburn, CA 95603
Ph: (530) 745-7591
Fax: (530) 745-7544
Ken Grehm
Public Works Director
Department of Public Works
Ph: (530) 745-7588
Fax: (530) 745-7544
kgrehm@placer.ca.gov

PLUMAS – Northern California Region (R)

Department of Public Works

1834 E. Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971
Ph: (530) 283-6268
Fax: (530) 283-6323
Bob Perreault
Public Works Director
Ph: (530) 283-6494
Fax: (530) 283-6323
bobperreault@countyofplumas.com

RIVERSIDE – Southern California Region (U)

Transportation and Land Management Agency

4080 Lemon Street, 8th Floor Ph: (951) 955-6838
Fax: (951) 955-5177
Juan C. Perez
Director, Transportation and Land Management Agency
Ph: (951) 955-6838
Fax: (951) 955-5177
jcperez@rivco.org

SACRAMENTO – Sacramento Mother Lode (U)

Public Works & Infrastructure Agency

700 H Street, Suite 7650
Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph: (916) 874-6581
Fax: (916) 874-5885
Michael Penrose
Deputy County Executive
Ph: (916) 874-8655
Fax: (916) 874-7831
penrosem@saccounty.net

SAN BENITO – Central Coast Region (R)

Department of Public Works

2301 Technology Parkway
Hollister, CA 95023
Ph: (831) 636-4170
Fax: (831) 636-4176
John Guertin
Resource Management Agency, Director
Planning & Building Department
Ph: (831) 902-2269
Fax: (831) 636-4176
jguertin@cosb.us

SAN BERNARDINO – Southern California Region (U)

Department of Public Works

825 E. Third Street Room 101
San Bernardino, CA 92415 835
Ph: (909) 387-7906
Fax: (909) 387-7911
Kevin Blakeslee
Director of Public Works
Ph: (909) 387-7906
Fax: (909) 387-7911
kblakeslee@dpw.sbcounty.gov

SAN DIEGO – Southern California Region (U)

Department of Public Works

5510 Overland Ave., Suite 410
San Diego, CA 92123
Ph: (858) 694-2212
Fax: (858) 694-3597
Richard Crompton
Public Works Director
Ph: (858) 694-2233
Fax: (858) 694-3597
richard.crompton@sdcounty.ca.gov

SAN FRANCISCO – Bay Area Region (U)

Department of Public Works

1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, Rm 348
San Francisco, CA 94102
Ph: (415) 554-6920
Fax: (415) 554-6944
Mohammed Nuru
Public Works, Director
Ph: (415) 554-6920
Fax: (415) 831-2096
Mohammed.nuru@sfdpw.org

SAN JOAQUIN – San Joaquin Valley Region (S)

Department of Public Works

P.O. Box 1810
Stockton, CA 95201
Ph: (209) 468-3000
Fax: (209) 468-2999
Kris Balaji
Public Works, Director
Ph: (209) 468-3100
Fax: (209) 468-2999
kbalaji@sjgov.org

SAN LUIS OBISPO – Central Coast Region (S)

Department of Public Works

County Gvmt Center, Room 206
San Luis Obispo, CA 93408
Ph: (805) 781-5252
Fax: (805) 781-1229
Colt Esenwein
Public Works Director
Ph: (805) 788-2832
Fax: (805) 781-1229
cesenwein@co.slo.ca.us

SAN MATEO – Bay Area Region (U)

Department of Public Works

555 County Center, 5th Flr
Redwood City, CA 94063 1665
Ph: (650) 363-4100
Fax: (650) 361-8220
James Porter
Public Works Director
Ph: (650) 599-1421
Fax: (650) 361-8220
jporter@smcgov.org

SANTA BARBARA – Central Coast (S)

Department of Public Works

123 E. Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Ph: (805) 568-3000
Fax: (805) 568-3019
Scott McGolpin
Public Works Director
Ph: (805) 568-3010
Fax: (805) 568-3019
mcgolpin@cosbpw.net

SANTA CLARA – Bay Area Region (U)

Roads & Airports Department

101 Skyport Drive
San Jose, CA 95110
Ph: (408) 573-2438
Fax: (408) 573-8905
Harry Freitas
Director, Roads and Airports Department
Ph: (408) 573-2438
Fax: (408) 573-8905
harry.freitas@rda.sccgov.org

SANTA CRUZ – Central Coast Region (S)

Department of Public Works

701 Ocean Street, Room 410
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Ph: (831) 454-2160
Fax: (831) 454-2385
Matt Machado
Deputy CAO and Public Works Director
Ph: (831) 454-2160
Fax: (831) 454-2385
matt.machado@santacruzcounty.us

SHASTA – Northern California Region (S)

Department of Public Works

1855 Placer Street
Redding, CA 96001
Ph: (530) 225-5661
Fax: (530) 225-5667
Pat Minturn
Public Works Director
Ph: (530) 225-5661
Fax: (530) 225-5667
pminturn@co.shasta.ca.us

SIERRA – Northern California Region (R)

Department of Public Works

P.O. Box 98
Downieville, CA 95936
Ph: (530) 289-3201
Fax: (530) 289-2828
Tim H. Beals
Planning, Building & Public Works, Director
Public Works, Transportation and Planning
Ph: (530) 289-3251
Fax: (530) 289-2828
tbeals@sierracounty.ca.gov

SISKIYOU – Northern California Region (R)

Department of Public Works

1312 Fairlane Road
Yreka, CA 96097
Ph: (530) 842-8250
Fax: (530) 842-8288
Scott Waite
Public Works Director
Ph: (530) 842-8250
Fax: (530) 842-8288
swaite@co.siskiyou.ca.us

SOLANO – Bay Area Region (S)

Department of Resource Management

675 Texas Street Suite 5500
Fairfield, CA 94533
Ph: (707) 784-6765
Fax: (707) 784-2894
Bill Emlen
Resource Management, Director
Ph: (707) 784-6062
Fax: (707) 784-4805
wfemlen@solanocounty.com

SONOMA – Bay Area Region (S)

Department of Transportation and Public Works

2300 County Center Dr., Ste B100
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Ph: (707) 565-2231
Fax: (707) 565-2620
Johannes Hoevertsz
Director, Transportation and Public Works
Ph: (707) 565-2231
Fax: (707) 565-3750
johannes.hoevertsz@sonoma-county.org

STANISLAUS – San Joaquin Region (S)

Department of Public Works

1716 Morgan Road
Modesto, CA 95358
Ph: (209) 525-4130
Fax: (209) 541-2505
David Leamon
Public Works Director
Ph: (209) 525-4153
Fax: (209) 541-2510
leamond@stancounty.com

SUTTER – Sacramento-Mother Lode Region (R)

Department of Development Services, Public Works

1130 Civic Center Blvd., Suite C
Yuba City, CA 95993
Ph: (530) 822-7400
Fax: (530) 822-7109
Neal Hay
Interim Public Works Director
Ph: (530) 822-7400
Fax: (530) 822-7109
nhay@co.sutter.ca.us

TEHAMA – Northern California Region (R)

Department of Public Works

9380 San Benito Avenue
Gerber, CA 96035
Ph: (530) 385-1462
Fax: (530) 385-1189
rteubert@tcpw.ca.gov
Tim McSorley
Public Works Director
Ph: (530) 385-1462
Fax: (530) 385-1189
tmcsorley@tcpw.ca.gov

TRINITY – Northern California Region (R)

Trinity County Department of Transportation

P.O. Box 2490
Weaverville, CA 96093
Ph: (530) 623-1365
Fax: (530) 623-5312
Rick Tippett
Director of Transportation
Ph: (530) 623-1365
Fax: (530) 623-5312
rtippett@trinitycounty.org

TULARE – San Joaquin Valley Region (S)

Resource Management Agency

5961 South Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277
Ph: (559) 624-7000
Fax: (559) 730-2653
Reed Schenke
Resource Management Agency, Director
Resource Management Agency
Ph: (559) 624-7000
Fax: (559) 730-2653
rschenke@co.tulare.ca.us

TUOLUMNE – Sacramento-Mother Lode Region (R)

Community Resources Agency (CRA)

2 South Green Street
Sonora, CA 95370
Ph: (209) 533-5633
Fax: (209) 533-5616
David Gonzalves
Community Resources Agency, Director
Ph: (209) 533-5633
Fax: (209) 533-5616
dgonzalves@co.tuolumne.ca.us

VENTURA – Southern California (U)

Public Works Agency

800 S. Victoria Avenue
Ventura, CA 93009 1600
Ph: (805) 654-2076
Fax: (805) 654-5169
Jeff Pratt
Public Works Agency, Director/Road Commissioner
Ph: (805) 654-2073
Fax: (805) 654-3925
jeff.pratt@ventura.org

YOLO – Sacramento-Mother Lode Region (S)

Department of Planning Resources, Public Works &

292 W. Beamer Street
Woodland, CA 95695
Ph: (530) 666-8775
Fax: (530) 666-8156
Panos Kokkas
Director of Public Works
Ph: (530) 666-8857
Fax: (530) 666-8156
panos.kokkas@yolocounty.org

YUBA – Sacramento-Mother Lode Region (R)

Department of Public Works

915 8th Street Suite 125
Marysville, CA 95901
Ph: (530) 749-5420
Fax: (530) 749-5424
Mike Lee
Public Works Director
Ph: (530) 749-5420
Fax: (530) 749-5424
mlee@co.yuba.ca.us