CEAC Regional Meetings and Bedroll Conference

Please visit the Meetings and Events page to obtain details on upcoming Regional Meetings.

Bay Area Region

Regional Director: Johannes Hoevertsz, Public Works Director, Sonoma County
Ph. (707) 565-2231
Email. johannes.hoevertsz@sonoma-county.org

2022 Meeting Schedule:

tbd

Central Coast Region

Regional Director: Kent Edler, Assistant Director Public Works – Special Services, Santa Cruz County
Ph. (831) 454-2791
Email. Kent.Edler@santacruzcounty.us

2022 Meeting Schedule:

April 22, 2022 Microsoft Teams meeting
August 12, 2022 CEAC Central Coast Regional Meeting August 12, 2022

Sacramento Mother Lode Region

Regional Director: Matt Randall, Senior Civil Engineer, Placer County
Ph. (530) 745-3564
Email. MRandall@placer.ca.gov

2022 Meeting Schedule:

June 30 Sacramento Motherlode summer meeting 2022

Northern California Region

Regional Director: Bob Bronkall, Deputy Director, Roads and Land Use, Humboldt County
Ph. (707) 445-7205
Email. bbronkall@co.humboldt.ca.us

2022 Meeting Schedule:

Bedroll/Northern California Regional Meeting We hope to reconvene the Bedroll Conference in 2022.

San Joaquin Valley Region

Regional Director: Dave Leamon, Public Works Director & Road Commissioner, Stanislaus County
Ph. (209) 525-4130
Email. leamond@stancounty.com

2022 Meeting Schedule:

January Kings County
February Tulare County
April Kern County
May Stanislaus County
June Mariposa County
July Merced County
August Madera County
September San Joaquin County
October Fresno County

Southern California Region

Regional Director: Nardy Khan, Deputy Director, Orange County
Ph.(714) 647-3906
Email. nardy.khan@ocpw.ocgov.com

2022 Meeting Schedule:

Thursday, January 20, 2022
9:00 am – Noon
Virtual – hosted by Ventura County
TBD
TBD