CEAC Regional Meetings and Bedroll Conference

Please visit the Meetings and Events page to obtain details on upcoming Regional Meetings.

Bay Area Region

Regional Director: Craig Tackabery, Chief Assistant Director, Marin County
Ph. (415) 473-6582
Email. ctackabery@marincounty.org

2020 Meeting Schedule:

tbdMeeting Notes
tbdMeeting Notes
tbdMeeting Notes
tbd

Central Coast Region

Regional Director: Joshua Roberts, Division Manager, Transportation, San Luis Obispo County
Ph. (805) 788-2345
Email. JRRoberts@co.slo.ca.us

2020 Meeting Schedule:

tbdtbd
tbdtbd

Sacramento Mother Lode Region

Regional Director: Joshua Pack, Public Works Director, Calaveras County
Ph. (209) 754-6402
Email. jpack@co.calaveras.ca.us

2020 Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, January 15 2020SacDOT
Wednesday, tbdSacDOT
Wednesday, tbdSacDot
Wednesday, tbdSacDot

Northern California Region

Regional Director: Bob Bronkall, Deputy Director, Roads and Land Use, Humboldt County
Ph. (707) 445-7205
Email. bbronkall@co.humboldt.ca.us

2019 Meeting Schedule:

August 1 – August 2Northern California Regional Meeting (Bedroll), Camp Conery, Plumas County

Bedroll 2019 Registration
Bedroll 2019 maps
Bedroll 2019 Agenda
2019 Bedroll Conf Golf Reg Form

San Joaquin Valley Region

Regional Director: Steve White, Director Public Works and Planning, Fresno County
Ph. (559) 600-4078
Email. stwhite@fresnocountyca.gov

2020 Meeting Schedule:

JanuaryKings County
FebruaryTulare County
MarchKern County
MayStanislaus County
JuneMariposa County
JulyMerced County
AugustMadera County
SeptemberSan Joaquin County
OctoberFresno County

Southern California Region

Regional Director: Nardy Khan, Deputy Director, Orange County
Ph.(714) 647-3906
Email. nardy.khan@ocpw.ocgov.com

2020 Meeting Schedule:

Thursday, January 16Orange County Public Works – CAS Building 601 N. Ross Street Santa Ana, CA 92701
Thursday, March tbdtbd
Thursday, June tbdtbd
Thursday, September tbdtbd