CEAC Regional Meetings and Bedroll Conference

Please visit the Meetings and Events page to obtain details on upcoming Regional Meetings.

Bay Area Region

Regional Director: Johannes Hoevertsz, Public Works Director, Sonoma County
Ph. (707) 565-2231
Email. johannes.hoevertsz@sonoma-county.org

2021 Meeting Schedule:

tbd

Central Coast Region

Regional Director: Kent Edler, Assistant Director Public Works – Special Services, Santa Cruz County
Ph. (831) 454-2791
Email. Kent.Edler@santacruzcounty.us

2021 Meeting Schedule:

February 22, 2021 Virtual – 1:30 – 3:30 pm
September 9, 2021 Monterey County – Rat Creek Slide Repair (Big Sur) – 10:00 am

Sacramento Mother Lode Region

Regional Director: Matt Randall, Senior Civil Engineer, Placer County
Ph. (530) 745-3564
Email. MRandall@placer.ca.gov

2021 Meeting Schedule:

tbd SacDOT

Northern California Region

Regional Director: Bob Bronkall, Deputy Director, Roads and Land Use, Humboldt County
Ph. (707) 445-7205
Email. bbronkall@co.humboldt.ca.us

2021 Meeting Schedule:

Bedroll – Cancelled for 2021 Northern California Regional Meeting (Bedroll), Camp Conery, Plumas County

While many counties have lifted their COVID restrictions on in-person meetings, securing Camp Conery is now challenging.

In light of all this, the 2021 Bedroll conference is cancelled. We hope to reconvene in 2022.

San Joaquin Valley Region

Regional Director: Steve White, Director Public Works and Planning, Fresno County
Ph. (559) 600-4078
Email. stwhite@fresnocountyca.gov

2021 Meeting Schedule:

January Kings County
February Tulare County
April 17 – CANCELLED Kern County
May – CANCELLED Stanislaus County
June – CANCELLED Mariposa County
July, 23 2021 Merced County
August Madera County
September San Joaquin County
October Fresno County

Southern California Region

Regional Director: Nardy Khan, Deputy Director, Orange County
Ph.(714) 647-3906
Email. nardy.khan@ocpw.ocgov.com

2021 Meeting Schedule:

Thursday, January 21, 2021 Virtual – hosted by Los Angeles County
Wednesday, AprilĀ  21, 2021 Virtual – hosted by San Diego County
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Hosted by Orange County