CEAC Regional Meetings and Bedroll Conference

Please visit the Meetings and Events page to obtain details on upcoming Regional Meetings.

Bay Area Region

Regional Director: Craig Tackabery, Chief Assistant Director, Marin County
Ph. (415) 473-6582
Email. ctackabery@marincounty.org

2019 Meeting Schedule:

January 28, 2019Meeting Notes
May 20, 2019Meeting Notes
July 22, 2019 (Conference Call)Meeting Notes
October 28, 2019

Central Coast Region

Regional Director: Dave Flynn, Deputy Director, San Luis Obispo County
Ph. (805) 781-4463
Email. dflynn@co.slo.ca.us

2019 Meeting Schedule:

May 11, 2019San Luis Obispo County
October, 2019 (date tbd)tbd

Sacramento Mother Lode Region

Regional Director: Joshua Pack, Public Works Director, Calaveras County
Ph. (209) 754-6402
Email. jpack@co.calaveras.ca.us

2019 Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, January 23, 2019SacDOT
Wednesday, May 15, 2019SacDOT
Local Streets and Roads Presentation
Wednesday, September 19, 2019SacDot
Wednesday, January 15, 2020SacDot

Northern California Region

Regional Director: Bob Bronkall, Deputy Director, Roads and Land Use, Humboldt County
Ph. (707) 445-7205
Email. bbronkall@co.humboldt.ca.us

2019 Meeting Schedule:

August 1 – August 2Northern California Regional Meeting (Bedroll), Camp Conery, Plumas County

Bedroll 2019 Registration
Bedroll 2019 maps
Bedroll 2019 Agenda
2019 Bedroll Conf Golf Reg Form

San Joaquin Valley Region

Regional Director: Kris Balaji, Public Works Director, San Joaquin County
Ph. (209) 468-3100
Email. kbalaji@sjgov.org

2019 Meeting Schedule:

January 18Kings County
February 15Tulare County
March 15Kern County
May 17Stanislaus County
June 21Mariposa County
July 19Merced County
August 16Madera County
September 20San Joaquin County
October 18Fresno County

Southern California Region

Regional Director: Nardy Khan, Deputy Director, Orange County
Ph.(714) 647-3906
Email. nardy.khan@ocpw.ocgov.com

2019 Meeting Schedule:

Thursday, January 17 – CANCELLEDLos Angeles County
900 South Fremont Ave. Conf Room B
Alhambra, CA 91803
Thursday, March 21Riverside County Flood Control
1995 Market St. Conf Room 1 & 2
Riverside, CA 92501
Thursday, June 20th – CANCELLEDSan Bernardino County
Thursday, September 19thSan Bernardino County, 825 East Third Street, San Bernardino, Ca 92415, Public Works Conference Room