CEAC AFFILIATES

The Affiliate Membership may be granted to any firm, individual, or company that is actively involved with the Association. Payment of dues for the Affiliated Membership shall entitle them to representative membership for their firm within the Association.

affiliate-member-button

The membership dues are quite minimal; only $250.00 annually. Unlike many associations, the membership is not per person, but rather on a per company basis. As an affiliate member, all employees of the member-firm receives the “member” pricing at our three (3) conferences:

CEAC Spring Conference (Joint with League of California Cities)-
Held in conjunction with the League of California Cities’ Public Works Officers Institute (alternates between Northern and Southern California)

CEAC Policy Conference-
Held annually in Sacramento August/September

CEAC Fall Conference/Annual Meeting (Joint with CSAC)-
Held late Fall/early Winter in conjunction with the California State Association of Counties (alternates between Northern and Southern California)

In addition to the conferences, regional meetings are held around the state, and subject-specific events are held as needed. As an affiliate member, you are exposed to numerous public works officials and their staff, and will receive frequent updates on pressing public works/infrastructure issues.

We also offer sponsorship opportunities at our conferences as noted below:

CEAC Spring Conference (Joint with League of California Cities)-

  • Platinum Sponsorship (Incl. one complimentary registration, logo signage and advanced copy of registration list) – $2,000.00
  • Gold Sponsorship (Incl. one complimentary one-day registration plus logo signage) – $1,250.00
  • Silver Sponsorship (Recognition only) – $500.00

CEAC Policy Conference-

  • Conference Sponsorship (Includes one complimentary registration, advanced copy of registration list, logo signage & sponsorship of a County Engineers’ night; an invitation only event) – $750.00

CEAC Fall Conference/Annual Meeting (Joint with CSAC)-

  • Platinum Sponsorship (Includes one complimentary registration, advanced copy of registration list, logo signage & sponsorship of a County Engineers’ night; an invitation only event) – $2,000.00
  • Gold Sponsorship (Incl. one complimentary one-day registration plus logo signage) – $1,250.00
  • Silver Sponsorship (Recognition only) – $500.00

To become a CEAC Affiliate Member, please forward the Affiliate Membership Form and check for $250.00 to:

CEAC
1100 K Street, Suite 101
Sacramento, CA 95814
Attn: Merrin Gerety


Affiliate Members-

3M
311 Dover Drive
Walnut Creek, CA 94958
Ph. (925) 949-3635
Primary Email: jlester@mmm.com
John Lester
AECOM
2020 L Street, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95811
Ph. (916) 414-5821
Primary Email: sherina.lam@aecom.com
Sherina Lam
Ramsey Hissen
David Williams
Jon Porterfield
Howard Michael
Bennett Engineering Services
1082 Sunrise Avenue, Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95661
Ph. (916) 783-4100
Primary Email: kcates@ben-en.com
Karman Cates
Orin Bennett
Leo Rubio
BSK Associates
550 W. Locust Ave.
Fresno, CA 93650
Ph. (559) 497-2880
Primary Email: tmartin@bskassociates.com
Tony Martin
Amer A. Hussain
Richard Johnson
OnMan Lau
Diane Ogden
Anna Rikkelman
Cal Engineering & Geology, Inc. (CE&G)
1870 Olympic Blvd., Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Ph. (925) 935-9771
Primary Email: info@caleng.com
Phil Gregory
Chris Hockett
Dan Peluso
CH2M
2485 Natomas Park Drive, Ste. 600
Sacramento, CA 95833
Ph. (916) 286-0407
Primary Email: matt.negrete@ch2m.com
Matt Negrete
CIFAC-Construction Industry Force Account Council
2420 Martin Road, Suite 250
Fairfield, CA 94534
Ph. (800) 755-3354
Primary Email: mtucker@cifac.org
Michelle Tucker
Crawford & Associates, Inc.
1100 Corporate Way, Suite 230
Sacramento, CA 95831
Ph. (916) 455-4225
Primary Email: ben.crawford@crawford-inc.com
Benjamin Crawford
David Castro
Rick Sowers
Dokken Engineering
110 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 200
Folsom, CA 95630
Ph. (916) 858-0642
Primary Email: ldiamond@dokkenengineering.com
Liz Diamond
Richard Dokken
Richard T. Liptak
John Klemunes
Juann Ramos
Matt Griggs
Matt Salveson
Namat Hosseinion
Mark Tarrall
Drake Haglan and Associates
11060 White Rock Road, Suite 200
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Ph. (916) 363-4210
Primary Email: dhaglan@drakehaglan.com
Dennis Haglan
Stacey Alliguie
Craig Drake
Dave Melis
Mike Pugh
Kevin Ross
Matt Satow
Jose Silva
Howard Zabell
Ennis-Flint
918 Ottawa Drive
Claremont, CA 91711
Ph. (909) 621-9010
Primary Email: tbecker@ennistraffic.com
Tony Becker
Lino Ramirez
Ed Vodegel
Gallagher Asphalt Corporation
18100 S. Indiana Avenue
Thornton, IL 60476
Ph. (708) 877-7160
Primary Email: ahoag@gallagherasphalt.com
Anthony Hoag
Patrick Gallagher
Patrick Faster
Geocon Consultants, Inc.
6671 Brisa Street
Liverrmore, CA 94550
Ph. (925) 371-5900
Primary Email: thut@geoconinc.com
Lisa Thut
Jim Brake
Richard Day
Jeremy Zorne
GeoStabilization International
1809 S Street, Suite 101-203
Sacramento, CA 95811
Ph. (916) 698-5133
Primary Email: james@gsi.us
James Chinchiolo
Michelle Urlacher
Gerard J. Quinn & Associates
705-2 East Bidwell Street #101
Folsom, CA 95630
Ph. (916) 351-1831
Primary Email: jerryquinn@gjquinnassociates.com
Jerry Quinn
Ghirardelli Associates, Inc.
2055 Gateway Place, Suite 410
San Jose, CA 95110
Ph. (510) 708-7442
Primary Email: raewyn@ghirardelliassoc.com
Raewyn Butcher
Randall Bruner
Alice E. Ghirardelli
Natsha DeBenon
Darcy Taylor
Harris & Associates
1401 Willow Pass Road
Concord, CA 94520
Ph. (831) 789-8668
Primary Email: patrick.dobbins@weareharris.com
Patrick Dobbins
Frank Lopez
Glenn Suitor
John Kuprenas
Dennis Klingelhofer
Denise Youmans
HDR Engineering, Inc.
2379 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95833
Ph. (916) 601-9106
Primary Email: steven.hiatt@hdrinc.com
Jason Fanselau
Carl Haack
Mike Lohman
Marco Palilla
Mark Seits
Tom Mlcoch (honorary member)
530 Joaquin Avenue
Redding, CA 96002
Ph. (530) 223-3158
Primary Email: tmlcoch82@charter.net
Tom Mlcoch
Infrasteel by Precision Pipe & Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 2
Kimball, MN 55353
Ph. (320) 398-8778
Primary Email: ddammann@precisionpipe.com
Dano Dammann
Cullom Walker
Interwest Consulting Group
9300 W. Stockton Blvd, Ste 105
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Ph. (916) 683-3340
Primary Email: mkashiwagi@interwestgrp.com
Michael Kashiwagi
Jim G. Ross
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95814
Ph. (916) 859-3606
Primary Email: robert.blume@kimley-horn.com
Robert Blume
John Pulliam
Lake Traffic Solutions, LLC
1839 Ygnacio Valley Road, #341
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Ph. (925) 788-4606
Primary Email: alake@laketraffic.com
Art Lake
Mark Thomas & Company
7300 Folsom Boulevard, Suite 203
Sacramento, CA 95826
Ph. (916) 381-9100
Primary Email: rbissegger@markthomas.com
Ryan Bissegger
Karsten Adam
Sasha Dansky
Rob Himes
Ed Noriega
Mark Thomas
MGE Engineering, Inc.
7415 Greenhaven Drive, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95831
Ph. (916) 421-1000
Primary Email: dhuckabay@mgeeng.com
Darrel Huckabay
Stephen Hawkins
Fred Huang
Robert Sennett
Wesley Sennett
Joe Siemers
Brad Reichel
Shafi Sharifan
Martin McIlroy
Michael Baker International
500 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Ph. (925) 949-2472
Primary Email: nabaz.saieed@mbakerintl.com
Nabaz Saieed
Kevin Gustorf
Morton & Pitalo, Inc.
75 Iron Point Circle, Suite 120
Folsom, CA 95630
Ph. (916) 496-8788
Primary Email: jjones@mpengr.com
Jerome Jones
Greg Bardini
Keith Jolly
NCE
8795 Folsom Blvd, Suite 250
Sacramento, CA 95826
Ph. (916) 388-5655
Primary Email: tbartlett@ncenet.com
Tracy Bartlett
Gregory Fasiano
Franz Haidinger
Mike Leacox
Ryan Shafer
Margot Yapp
Juanita Martinez
Charlene Palmer
Gretchen Taylor
James Signore
Claude Corvino
NV5
15070 Avenue of Science, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92128
Ph. (858) 385-2180
Primary Email: kamala.kuresman@nv5.com
Kamala Kuresman
Todd George
Lori Goodwin
Phil Kern
Mike McNeely
Brad Riel
Tom Walker
Carmen Kasner
Jack Abcarius
Bradley Waldrop
Pavement Recycling Systems, Inc.
10240 San Sevaine Way
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Ph. (951) 205-6000
Primary Email: marcoestrada@pavementrecycling.com
Marco A.Estrada
James Emerson
Craig Harrington
Petrochem Materials Innovation, LLC
4242 Santa Ana Street
Southgate, CA 90280
Ph. (323) 533-5093
Primary Email: sarah@pmitechnology.com
Sarah Ballinger
Gregg Montefiore
Psomas
1075 Creekside Ridge Drive, Suite 200
Roseville, CA 95678
Ph. (916) 788-8122
Primary Email: karen.carr@psomas.com
Karen Carr
Tim Hayes
Douglas Fredericks
Frank Martin III
Mark Bardakjian
Brian Bullock
Scott Bryant
Byron Tobey
Reuben Tolentino
Monika Bowden
Quincy Engineering, Inc.
11017 Cobblerock Drive, Suite 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Ph. (916) 368-9181
Primary Email: stevem@quincyeng.com
Steve Mellon
John Quincy
Carolyn Davis
Jim Foster
Jason Jurrens
Patricia McNamee
Mark Reno
Greg Young
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
1722 3rd Street, Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95811
Ph. (916) 438-2300
Primary Email: twh@shanwil.com
Ted Hopkins
Debanik Chaudhuri
T.Y. Lin International
1601 Response Road, Suite 260
Sacramento, CA 95815
Ph. (916) 349-4250
Primary Email: craig.chatelain@tylin.com
Mark Ashley
Craig Chatelain
Joe Tognoli
Mike Pyrz
Bob Fish
Rashod Gibson
TRC Engineers
10680 White Rock Road, Suite 100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Ph. (916) 366-0632
Primary Email: mimbriani@trcsolutions.com
Mark Imbriani
Terry Maechler
Tom Tracy
Justina Conklin
Todd Lambert
Unico Engineering, Inc.
110 Blue Ravine Road, Suite 101
Folsom, CA 95630
Ph. (916) 900-6623
Primary Email: lisa@unicoengineering.com
Lisa Pereira McClintock
Rob Markes
Cesar Montes de Oca
Carl Sloan
Cheryl Creson
Vali Cooper & Associates, Inc.
2000 Powell Street, Suite 550
Emeryville, CA 94608
Ph. (916) 712-3211
Primary Email: rick.kaufman@valicooper.com
Rick Kaufman
Hank Doll
Amy Day
Vanir Construction Management
4540 Duckhorn Drive, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95834
Ph. (916) 575-8888
Primary Email: bob.fletcher@vanir.com
Bob Fletcher
Andy Morgan
Wallace Group
612 Clarion Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Ph. (805) 544-4011
Primary Email: jorgea@wallacegroup.us
Jorge Aguilar
Western Emulsions, Inc.
382 Live Oak Avenue
Irwindale, CA 91706
Ph. (949) 248-8020
Primary Email: kevin@westernemulsions.com
Kevin Donnelly
Matthew Conarroe
Willdan Engineering
2401 E. Katella Avenue, Suite 300
Anaheim, CA 92806
Ph. (714) 357-7043
Primary Email: tabbott@willdan.com
Terry Abbott
Mort August
Francesca Fuentes
Doug Wilson
Dave Hunt
Bill Pagett
Win Westfall
Peter Rei
Gary Gordon
Wood Rodgers, Inc
3301 C Street, Bldg 100B
Sacramento, CA 95816
Ph. (916) 341-7760
Primary Email: chodge@woodrodgers.com
Chris Hodge
Mark Rayback
Tina Cooper
Brian Krcelic
WRECO
8331 Sierra College Blvd., Suite 208
Roseville, CA 95661
Ph. (916) 757-6150
Primary Email: David_kitzmann@wreco.com
David Kitzmann
Robert Lawrence
Michael Wilson
Yeh and Associates, Inc.
391 Front Street, Suite D
Grover Beach, CA 93433
Ph. (805) 481-9590
Primary Email: geckrich@yeh-eng.com
Gresham Eckrich
Jon Blanchard
Judd King